Systemic Innovation with Innov’Blue

Take part in our free and interactive on-line presentations to discover Systemic Innovation and the opportunities it can offer organizations.

These 30 minutes on-line presentations are free and interactive. Here you can discover the leading-edge work of Innov’Blue to interact with Camila Amaya Castro and ask questions about the Master Class.

These on-line presentations are also offered in French. Click here to find out the next dates

INSCRIPTION FRANÇAIS

Our next on-line calls in English:

20th of July 2020 at 8PM CET (7PM London, 2PM Boston, 1PM Bogota): 
REGISTER 20/07